Sandy Row & Ballynafeigh Junior District L.O.L No 2

Website Logo

History of No 2 Junior District


District Officer Team

Worthy District Master - Bro. Alan Smyth

Deputy District Master - Bro. Samuel Baxter

District Chaplain - Bro. John Gibson

District Secretary - Bro. Noel Liggett

District Treasurer - Bro. Samuel Wilson

District Lecturer - Bro. Ian Blundell

Sandy Row & Ballynafeigh Junior Lodges

Website Logo

Britannia Junior L.O.L No 32

Website Logo

Hope of Ulster Junior L.O.L No 32

Website Logo

Deramore Boys Ballynafeigh Junior L.O.L No 45